To cancel your booking, you must first be logged in.

Go to your profile page, and scroll down to your list of reservations.

Select the reservation you wish to cancel, and click the “cancel” button.

 

The cancellation policy is noted on the reservation listing. You can click on that link to read more about the host's policy before you make your cancellation.

Back to help